Staff Favorites for 2020-2021


Click on the name to pull up the staff favorite. 


Front Office

Susie Graham - Principal

Michelle Kim - Assistant Principal

Mandie Gaudet - Counselor

Holly Boydston - Secretary

Kim Hartsell - Nurse

Katherine Higgins - Data Clerk

Claudia Mason - Front Office Receptionist



Mrs. Chamberlain

Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Johnson

Ms. Vandever

Ms. Vasily


1st Grade

Ms. Schroeder

Mrs. Cho

Ms. Clarkson

Mrs. Frazell

Mrs. Smith


2nd Grade

Mrs. Guernsey

Mrs. Anderson

Ms. Arendse

Ms. Embry

Mrs. Rains

Ms. Sanders


3rd Grade

Mrs. Clark

Ms. Block

Ms. Escoto

Mrs. Huckins

Ms. Maranto

Mrs. Shin


4th Grade

Mrs. Vanderford

Ms. Bohls

Ms. Hayes

Ms. Marino

Mrs. Rutter

Mrs. Pinkerton


5th Grade

Ms. McGee

Ms. Brown

Ms. Chung

Ms. Clark

Mrs. Dumond

Ms. Duzich





Mrs. Bourdier - Art

Mrs. Surillo - Music

Coach James - PE

Coach Lane - PE Aide

Coach Scott - Flex 



Mrs. Biamont - Librarian

Ms. LaSala - Dyslexia

Mrs. Polk - Language Coach

Mrs. Dinger - GT

Ms. Mercy - Digital Learning

Mrs. Monk - Instructional Coach

Ms. Robinson - CIS

Vanitha Elamurugan, Area Tech Specialist


SPED: Resource

Mrs. Spaits

Ms. Johnson

Ms. Hartsell

Ms. Martschinsky



Ms. Robinson - Diagnostician

Mrs. Broach

Ms. Faddis

Ms. Bruce

Ms. Erwin

Mr. Couzynse

Ms. Sims

Ms. Tabler - Speech

Ms. Vijthakumara - Speech


Cafe and Custodians

Rosie Farrag - Café Manager

Ms. Calabara

Ms. Chapa

Ms. Shah

Vicente Jimenez Delgado - Custodian

Maria Luna - Custodian

Romelia Zacarias - Custodian



Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events